Book Boo Bash Tickets Online Now – Five New Dates Added!

by | Jun 15, 2021 | Magic Kingdom, WDW Blog, WDW News

On Sale Now- The Pirates of the Caribbean Attraction Special from WDW Magazine!

Here’s a list of all the previously announced and new Boo Bash dates.

Disney After Hours Boo Bash has proven to be quite the scream with fans, and that’s why there are now five new dates opening up for the fall celebration of all things spooky. Hope you’re already getting ready to have a ghastly good time because it’s gonna be lit like a jack-o-lantern.


Thanks to readers like you, we’re able to bring you the news without bombarding you with annoying ads. Sign up for our FREE newsletter so you never miss out on the latest at Disney World!


Five More Boo Bash Dates

Disney on Monday announced that, due to popular demand, the upcoming Halloween celebration is adding three new dates in September and two new dates in October. All five new additions to the schedule are Sunday dates.

  • Sept. 5
  • Sept. 12
  • Sept. 19
  • Oct. 10
  • Oct. 17

Apart from the last two dates in October, all previously announced dates fall on Tuesdays and Fridays.

If you were already gearing up to scoop your tickets for Boo Bash on Tuesday, ghoul’d news! The new dates for Disney After Hours Boo Bash go on sale at the same time as the 23 dates announced earlier this month (or scroll below, we’re not about makin’ ya click).

Read about the Haunted History of the Magic Kingdom here with this free preview of WDW Magazine!

How are Boo Bash Tickets?

foolish-mortal-funnel-cake_disney-parks-blog

The Foolish Mortal Funnel Cake alone will be worth the price of admission. Courtesy of Disney Parks Blog

As for the pricing of the new dates? Disney didn’t confirm, but you can make a pretty informed ghost guess.

Every date on the original schedule from Sept. 7, 2021, and on will run from 9 PM to the stroke of midnight. Dates from Aug. 10 to Sept. 3 go from 9:30 PM to 12:30 AM.

The new Sept. 5 date falls smack dab in the middle. That one will likely now kick off the run of 9 PM to midnight dates.

How many boo-cks will it cost? All previous August and September dates run between $129-$139 plus tax. You’ll save $10 off the price of the new September dates if you’re an Annual Passholder or Disney Vacation Member.

Most October dates—excluding Halloween—go for $159-$169 plus tax.

The Halloween Event is Sold Out

disney-after-hours-boo-bash-main-street-usa_walt-disney-world

Main Street, USA, will be packed on Halloween night. Courtesy of Walt Disney World

Oh, right. About the spookiest night of the year. If you haven’t already scored your ticket, you’re out of luck.

Thanks to early booking, the Halloween event is already all sold out. All other dates are still open, but you can bet that’s gonna change tomorrow.

You may want to be sat at your computer with one hand on your mouse (computer, not Mickey) and the other on your wallet. After a year without the beloved Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party, folks are going to be itching for some frightfully family-friendly fun.

All Dates for Disney After Hours Boo Bash

In case you’re still narrowing down your plans, here’s a quick look at all the dates on the schedule for the new Disney After Hours Boo Bash.

  • Tuesday, Aug. 10
  • Tuesday, Aug. 17
  • Friday, Aug. 20
  • Tuesday, Aug. 24
  • Friday, Aug. 27
  • Tuesday, Aug. 31
  • Friday, Sept. 3
  • Sunday, Sept. 5 (NEW)
  • Tuesday, Sept. 7
  • Friday, Sept. 10
  • Sunday, Sept. 12 (NEW)
  • Tuesday, Sept. 14
  • Friday, Sept. 17
  • Sunday, Sept. 19 (NEW)
  • Tuesday, Sept. 21
  • Friday, Sept. 24
  • Tuesday, Oct. 5
  • Friday, Oct. 8
  • Sunday, Oct. 10 (NEW)
  • Tuesday, Oct. 12
  • Friday, Oct. 15
  • Sunday, Oct. 17 (NEW)
  • Tuesday, Oct. 19
  • Friday, Oct. 22
  • Sunday, Oct. 24
  • Tuesday, Oct. 26
  • Friday, Oct. 29
  • Sunday, Oct. 31 (SOLD OUT)

Looking for the lowdown on all things Boo Bash?

WDW Magazine has all the coverage you can shake a femur bone at, and we’ll keep you updated if Disney adds more dates for its most dreadfully delightful celebration.


How many Foolish Mortal Funnel Cakes do you plan to eat? Scare up a conversation about your fiendish food plans for Boo Bash over on our Facebook page!


2021 EPCOT Flower and Garden Festival Menus and Reviews

10 Reasons to Visit the 2021 EPCOT Flower and Garden Festival

Top 5 Reasons to Stay at Disney’s All-Star Movies Resort

Written by Kyle Johnson

epcot-clothing_creations-shop_chiu
Kyle Johnson is a writer, enthusiast of all things weird, and has an unnatural obsession with Halloween. We’re talking animatronics staying up all year round and watching The Adventures of Ichabod and Mr. Toad on a whim in April. He has a cool wiener dog, Rumours, and an even cooler wife, Trinity.
Kyle Johnson

Written by Kyle Johnson

Kyle Johnson is a writer, enthusiast of all things weird, and has an unnatural obsession with Halloween. We’re talking animatronics staying up all year round and watching The Adventures of Ichabod and Mr. Toad on a whim in April. He has a cool wiener dog, Rumours, and an even cooler wife, Trinity.